Web personal de Quique Hidalgo




The Alternate Album
01.- Help! (take 12)
02.- The Night Before (BBC session June 7, 1965)

03.- You've Got To Hide Your Love Away (mono mix, more echo)

04.- I Need You (mono mix)

05.- Another Girl (mono mix, more "gentle" rhythm track)

06.- You're Going To Lose That Girl (different mix from "Love Songs")

07.- Ticket To Ride (different version, no fade-out at the end)

08.- Act Naturally (live at the Arc Theatre, Blackpool, 01-08-1965)
09.- It's Only Love (mono mix)
10.- You Like Me Too Much (mono mix)
11.- Tell Me What You See (different mix from "Love Songs")
12.- I've Just Seen A Face (mono mix)
13.- Yesterday (take 2, without strings)
14.- Dizzy Miss Lizzy (backing track)
The Alternates
15.- Yes It Is (B-side of Ticket To Ride, take 1)
16.- Bad Boy (recorded during "Help!" sessions, diff. mix from "Rock 'N' Roll" album
17.- If You've Got Trouble (recording during "Help!" sessions, take 1)
18.- That Means A Lot (recording during "Help!" sessions, takes 23/24)
19.- Help! (take 5, instrumental)
20.- Yesterday (US mono mix from "Yesterday And Today")
The Live Versions
21.- Help! (live at the Shea Stadium, 15-08-1965)
22.- Ticket To Ride (live in Atlanta, 18-08-1965)
23.- Act Naturally (live at the Ed Sullivan Show, 14-08-1965)
24.- Yesterday (live at the Ed Sullivan Show, 12-09-1965)
25.- Dizzy Miss Lizzy (live at the Sam Houston Colliseum, 19-08-1965 -evening concert-)
26.- I'm Down (B-side of "Help!", live at the Shea Stadium, 15-08-1965)

27.- Yesterday (live at Candlestick Park, 29-08-1966)

CD. (No Anthology Tracks)

PEAR RECORDS LTD: 7 52143-5987-6 4

  The Get Back Sessions
  28.- Dizzy Miss Lizzy (January 6, 1969)
29.- Bad Boy (January 24, 1969)