Web personal de Quique Hidalgo


01.- Many Rivers To Cross
02.- Subterranean Homesick Blues
03.- Don't Forget Me
04.- All My Life

05.- Old Forgotten Soldier

06.- Save The Last Dance For Me

07.- Mucho Mungo/Mt. Elga (John Lennon)

08.- Loop de Loop

09.- Black Sails

10.- Rock Around The Clock
Bonus Tracks
11.- Down By The Sea
12.- The Flying Saucer Song
13.- Turn Out The Light

14.- Save The Last Dance For Me


CD. Estereo. Edicion inglesa. 2.002

BMG: 74321950252

Producido por John Lennon